• +966 138260994

    Main Phone No.

  • info@alkafaa.com

    Have Any Question?

Perfect For Any Business

Contact Us

For Location Follow The Link

Press Here To Directions

OFFICE ADDRESS

Head Office

Building 4159,

King Abdullah Rd. Taibah

Dammam - 32275-8849

Kingdom of Saudi Arabia

Phone No. • Dammmam:

− Head Office: +966 13 826 0994

  • Rajesh Mohan: +966 50 329 5364 rajesh.mohan@alkafaa.com
  • Qaiser Shahzad: +966 50 827 0777 qaiser.shahzad@alkafaa.com
  • Juneil Edrolin: +966 50 839 5551 Juneil.cabasul@alkafaa.com
  • Amir Sheikh: +966 55 727 7706 amir.sheikh@alkafaa.com
  • Shahzad Arshad: +966 55 447 7138 shahzad.arshad@alkafaa.com

    − Warehous: +966 13 811 9645



    • Riyadh:
  • Asif Iqbal: +966 50 001 0871 asif.iqbal@alkafaa.com
  • Sheraz Imtiaz: +966 56 527 2546 sheraz.imtiaz@alkafaa.com

    • Jeddah:
  • Syed Lathif: +966 55 711 1355 syed.lathif@alkafaa.com
Fax No. +966 13 829 0288 Email Address info@alkafaa.com Office Timing 07:30am - 04:30pm / SUN - THU OFF / FRI - SAT

GET IN TOUCH

Send us an inquiry and we will be more than happy to get back to you.

Fill The Form Below. And Get In Touch Immediately